函授课程

//函授课程
函授课程 2018-02-13T05:05:36+00:00

函授课程

课程概述cbc correspondence materials

当你准备好的时候就可以开始了。按照你自己的进度学习并允许神改变你的生命。我们理解不是每个人都能够搬到我们其中一个校区学习,但是我们的函授课程几乎跟在校区一样好!无论你是渴望为事工做准备,还是想坐听很好的教导以获得个人发展,这个函授课程可以帮助你开始。

函授课程由我们在校第一年的课程组成,现场录制、编辑并制作成MP3(音频)或MP4(视频)格式。这是超过300小时的教导,由安德烈•渥迈克和其他CBC的讲员授课,分为3个学期。每一个课程包括8小课、一套讲义和一个考试。每个课程大约6小时。见下面的课程价格。

完成了第一年的圣经训练课程后,你会获得结业证书。这使你有资格在我们恩典圣经学院的其中一个校区参加第二年实用性事工训练课程。第二年这种实操性质的课程要求学生在校区参加。第二年课程不提供函授形式。

下载函授课程学费和其他费用

关于学杂费的最新信息,请通过邮件向我们咨询: cbchongkong@live.com.

Correspondence

//Correspondence
Correspondence 2018-09-17T04:56:53+00:00

Correspondence Course

Course Overviewcbc correspondence materials

Begin when you’re ready, study at your own pace and allow God to change your life. We understand not everyone is able to move to one of our campus locations, but our correspondence course is nearly as good as being there! Whether you desire to prepare for the ministry or sit under great teaching for personal development, this Correspondence Program will get you started.

The program is made up of our first-year class sessions, recorded live, edited, and reproduced in MP3 (audio) or MP4 (video) format. That’s over 300 hours of teaching by Andrew Wommack and the other CBC instructors. Each class consists of 8 lessons, a syllabus, and an exam. Each class is approximately (6) hours long. See below for a complete list of courses and pricing.

Once you finish the first-year Bible Training Institute, you will receive a Certificate of Completion. You are then eligible to attend the second-year Practical Ministry Training Program at one of our Charis Bible College campuses. The hands-on nature of our second-year program requires students to attend at a CBC campus location. This second-year program cannot be offered by correspondence.