持续教育课程 (全职传道人)

//持续教育课程 (全职传道人)
持续教育课程 (全职传道人) 2018-02-12T10:41:24+00:00

持续教育课程 (全职传道人)

来自安德烈的信息

许多传道人和牧师曾经问我是否有办法与我的事工更密切地联系起来。他们大多数已经获得从事传道的资格和领受神的呼召及使命,但基于全职事奉,他们没有足够的时间来投入整整一年的学习。持续教育课程(全职传道人) 让你可按照你的时间表及在你方便的家庭或办公室里学习。它会祝福作为传道人的你,让你更深地理解上帝无条件的爱和恩典的信息。

持续教育课程 (全职传道人)计划(CEM) 是针对全职传道人因全职事奉而不能在恩典圣经学院校园学习而设的。 

课程简介

持续教育课程 (全职传道人) (CEM) 是个途径,让全职传道人通过完成第一年和第二年恩典圣经学院的综合课程,并结合他们的事工经验,获得由安德烈·渥迈克事工(AWM)颁发的文凭。这课程是针对全职传道人基于传道工作的要求无法参与校园课程而设的。

恩典圣经学院是一个为期两年的课程。第一年(38门课程)主要是学习神的话语,第二年(24门课程)继续专注于神的话语,但在这个根基上增加了事工的实习要求。但是,这个持续教育课程 (全职传道人)CEM)是一个综合课程,结合了23门一年级课程和15门二年级课程,并且承认和使用你身为传道人的事奉工作经验,来符合第二年恩典圣经学院课程的实习要求。因此,这课程是一个非常稳固、按照自己的进度的函授课程,比一般为期两年的恩典圣经学院校园课程快速和密集。

请查阅并提交下面档案中所列出的所需文件,让恩典圣经学院能处理和批核你的文凭申请。要符合持续教育课程 (全职传道人) 的资格,你必须在课程开始前提交申请。

课程简介
课程申请

Continuing Ed for Ministers

//Continuing Ed for Ministers
Continuing Ed for Ministers 2017-10-10T10:00:56+00:00

Continuing Education for Ministers

A Message from Andrew

Many ministers and pastors have asked me if there is a way they could be more closely associated with my ministry. Although most are already licensed and ordained and that full-time ministry is a full-time job that leaves little time to devote to a full year of study. The Continuing Education for Ministers program can be done on your schedule and in the convenience of your home or office. It will bless you as a minister and give you an even better understanding of the message of God’s unconditional love and grace.

The CEM Program is specifically for ministers who are in full-time ministry and cannot attend a Charis campus due to the demands of full-time ministry.

 

The Program

The Continuing Education for Ministers (CEM) Program is a way for ministers to complete a combination of first year and second year Charis Bible College courses and combine their ministry experience to receive a diploma through Andrew Wommack Ministries(AWM). It is specifically for ministers who are in full-time ministry and cannot attend a Charis campus due to the demands of full-time ministry.

Charis is a two-year program. The first year (38 courses) is primarily academic in the study of God’s Word; the second year (24 courses) maintains a focus on the Word of God but adds the practical, hands-on side of ministry. However, CEM is a hybrid program that combines 23 first year courses and 15 second year courses, then credits your life’s experiences as a minister in place of the additional hands-on courses of the second year Charis Bible College program. The results is a very robust, self-paced correspondence program that fast-tracks the regular two-year Charis program.

Please review and submit the required documentation in the packet listed below to be considered eligible for a diploma from Charis Bible College. To qualify for the Continuing Education for Ministers Program, you must submit your application before beginning course work.

Courses Descriptions
Course Application